:::Skip to main content
Home Site Map 中文版 FAQs Bilingual Glossary RSS
  • font size
    A A A
font size small icon font size medium icon font size large icon Share information to Facebook Share information to Line Forwarding information by email Pop-up print setting
Organizational Structure

◆ Organizational Chart

National Taxation Bureau of Taipei OrganizationChart


◆ Organizational Introduction

The National Taxation Bureau of Taipei, Ministry of Finance (NTBT) is led by one Director-general who oversees the NTBT’s affairs, and directs and supervises subordinate agencies and staff members; one Deputy Director-general who assists the Director-general with the NTBT’s affairs; and one Chief Secretary.

The NTBT consists of the following internal units, supporting units, subordinate fourth-level agencies and dispatched units.

◈  6 internal units: Profit-seeking Enterprise Income Tax Division; Individual Income, Estate and Gift Tax Division; Sales Tax Division; Legal Affairs Division; General Administrative Division; and Collection and Information Management Division.

◈ 5 supporting units: Secretariat, Personnel Office, Civil Service Ethics Office, Accounting and Statistics Office, and Investigation Office.

◈ 4 subordinate fourth-level agencies: Xinyi Branch, Zhongzheng Branch, Songshan Branch, and Daan Branch.

◈ 9 dispatched units: Beitou Office, Datong Office, Zhongbei Office, Wanhua Office, Nangang Office, Wenshan Office, Zhongnan Office, Shilin Office, and Neihu Office.

Last updated:2023-01-16